skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


34, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I enjoy a pretty general set of interests that include travelling, socialising with friends and family, playing with my dog (she is a big part of my life), cooking, gardening, reading, photography, pub quiz nights, dreaming of future travels... etc. Interests in other hobbies come and go! I recently completed some postgraduate study, and from time to time I consider options for more. I love long conversations about both trivial and important things, asking questions, and learning new things! I also have a job that I enjoy, so overall, I count myself pretty lucky!

I am here with the hope of meeting some new people, so if you are interested in having a chat please feel welcome to make contact!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 34 years old 28 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Social
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Agnostic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker

My interests

I enjoy reading.
Movies & TV
I occasionally watch TV and movies; I prefer news, comedy, documentaries and short series.
Walking my dog.

Contact verynicetomeetyou

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me