skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

txcanberra

35, Female, Separated, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
11 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone to enjoy the journey with me

About me - description

I am in my 30s. I experienced a relationship that made me realize what I am looking for after many years. I am positive happy person. Food travel and music is my passion. The qualities I am after in my ideal partner is honesty, positive attitude and patience. Someone I can share my feeling with. Whatever life may throw at us both, we will try to weather the storm and get through it. I am not a supporter of open relationships.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

honest, patient and positive

My interests

Music
classic music, concerts
Other Interests
piano player