skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
08 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi im Robert I am healthy, fun and Happy :) Nice to meet you!

About me - description

I work all week have a good job, I love keeping fit at the gym, I own my own house and I love playing guitar. For fun I like going out to restaurants, drinks, dancing so check out my photos and send me a kiss ;)

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Government employee
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

not a liar, not a cheater Just be nice to me and I will do the same in return

My interests

I like all sorts of music,
I dont read much
Movies & TV
stargate, supernatural, documentaries, movies
I like the gym and I used to do a little boxing.
Other Interests
Love my guitar I have played on and of since I was 8 years old, Drums Piano, Love cooking