skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

scoops27

39, Male, Single, Perth Hills, WA

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

" I maybe the guy next door"

Description

I'm an honest down to earth guy whom is loooking for that women who will accept me for whom I'm and not want ot change me to fit her dream guy. I'm a good nature person who is a brother, friend and uncle to my niece and nephews. I aint the prefect guy that all women dream about. I'm just a guy. I love life willing to have a good laugh at myself and with others. I work away on an irregular basis which can be for short to long durations.
I have done a bit of travelling in my time and looking to do some more in the near future.

I used to live in the Northern Territory and since then, I have been living in the Perth Hills for sometime. My family and friends are an important part of my life.

I do volunteer my time within a coummity service organisation during my time off and have been do so since at high school and do enjoy it and have made good friends over the years.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Perth Hills, WA
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Mining
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 29 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping to meet a good care women who is down to earth. Has a passion for life and open to new adventures no matter where it may take us. Will to start a new and meaningful relationship from friendship towards something special. She is confident in her own career and life goals.

My interests

Music
a wide range of music from r&b, rock late 70s to now.
Reading
newspaper, magazines: ie model making, cars, scuba diving,mining and medical books and magazines.
Movies & TV
I like different movie genre from science fiction, action, adventure and others, watching sport from Motorsport V8s and F-1, footy games and other doc's shows like mythbusters and other similar educational and comedy shows .
Sport
I like watching sport ie football, cricket, F-1 and other motorsports and have also participate in outdoor activities such as abseiling/rock climbing, scuba diving and bush walking. Used to play hockey in my youth. Now days i go running while at home and away.
Other Interests
I like to constructing, drawing and painting all different types of models kits and work with wood or metal depending on the project. I'm involved in a volunteer fire group within the community and gym.