skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Northern Region, WA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Everyday is a new beginning that we should look forward to.

About me - description

Brought up in a family with strong family values. I'm financially stable which allows me to own my own house. I am the proud owner of my own cafe and I look forward to the coffee scented mornings. Looking for someone who loves exploring new eating joints and enjoy a good laughter, I would like to know you more!

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Northern Region, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a special someone who enjoys my company.

My interests

Anything catchy on the radio during my drive to work.
A wide selection of books as the library is near. Mainly home improvement and investment books. Personal collection of dessert books which I hope to go through them eventually.
Movies & TV
Game of throne, big bang theory, anything nice showing in the cinema.
Enjoy watching English premier league and international soccer.
Other Interests
Morning walks with my dog before I head off for work. Taking scenery pictures. Building up my mini wine collection to entertain my visiting friends and family. Replicating nice desserts from cookbooks. I love my cheesecakes and I enjoy making them.