skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

nicolas123123

32, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
17 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life's too short to take things too seriously!

Description

My passions in life are traveling, exercising, working, learning new things, studying & lots more I'm a very healthy, organised, responsible & goal-oriented person :-) I love to have a good laugh & I enjoy being around people who are well-mannered, down to earth, funny & outgoing

At a glance

his details

  • 32 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Italian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • Right wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Attached/Other, Separated
  • 5'1/154 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Other Islander, Middle Eastern, Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo, Scorpio, Taurus, Virgo, Aquarius, Pisces, Cancer, Aries, Capricorn, Libra, Sagittarius, Gemini
  • Personality - Social, Very Private, Very Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black, Other, Blue, Grey, Brown, Green, Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Red, Grey, Bald, White, Other, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - High School, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural, Unemployed, Government employee, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Administration, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Financial Services, HR/Employment / Training, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Retired, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Consulting, Accounting, Other industry, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Construction, Trades / Services, Student, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Professional, Executive, Management, Student, Other job role, Senior Management, Business Owner, Technical
  • Sikh, Buddhist, Born Again Christian, Agnostic, Atheist, Other religion, Islamic, Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Anglican
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

A girl who I can have a lot of fun with but also who I can have a mystic conversation with. Sense of humour is a essential!

My interests

Music
ramdom not heavy or classical
Reading
power of now and another spirituals reading powerful
Movies & TV
the Walking dead, breaking dead and I have watched lost,
Sport
soccer, tennis, I like to watch rugby
Other Interests
internet, such youtube