skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
18 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a New Adventure.....

About me - description

Describe myself.... ok here it goes! lol
I am friendly, warm, independent, loyal, very sociable, family orientated, huge music lover, gym member (sometimes), and loves to laugh! love traveling and dying to go to the USA! Looking for a like minded guy to share some good times with and see what happens.
I'm not looking for any one night stands or casual hook ups either :)

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average
  • Hair colour - Bald, Grey, Dark Brown, Blonde, Red, Light Brown, Black
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, High School
  • Education / Science, Administration, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Legal, Consulting, Trades / Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services, Accounting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, IT / Telecoms, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government employee, Customer Service / Call Centres, Advertising / PR / Media
  • Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Other job role, Professional, Senior Management, Executive, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Student, Technical, Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Atheist, Anglican, Other Christian, Catholic
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

i am looking for someone who is honest, driven, who has modern views in life, someone who i can be myself around and they can be themselves. My motto is treat me right and i'll treat you even better!

My interests

I can't live without music and enjoy listening to 30 Seconds To Mars and Linkin Park and most alternative music bands. I love the 90's style too!
I read alot especially autobiographys and True and crime stories.
Movies & TV
I enjoy watching a variety of movie genres especially comedies and thrillers etc. I watch a small amount of tv in my spare time or unwinding
I enjoy going to the gym, swimming laps, having a hit of tennis and watching the AFL or NRL grand finals
Other Interests
I like to travel to Canberra and Melbourne alot to visit my family. I like to go to pubs, listen to live music, or go down to the city. I sometimes like to go for a drive and have weekends away.