skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

lynn33

70, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
19 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for friendship, a mate or a buddy, to share experiences. A romantic who is honest with integrity.

Description

Being on here is all about meeting new people! My passions are walking, yoga ,movies, cooking for others and travelling as often as I can afford to.

I enjoy keeping fit, enjoying life, and having a laugh.

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 36 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Anglican
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine friend, sensible ,with a sense of adventure, who can have a bit of laugh at themselves and life! Just an ordinary easygoing guy with a fair amount of humour, who is looking forward and not back and knows what they want out of life.

My interests

Music
Love Jazz, James Taylor, Bob Dylan, Diana Krall, The Eagles, Nina Simone, Van Morrison and Carole King.
Reading
Autobiographies, fiction or any that are recommended by friends and family.
Movies & TV
Mainly Paradiso and Luna Cinemas. I love any of the outdoor movies in the summer. With a bottle of wine and picnic...
Sport
I am in an AFL footy tipping group - I don't know much about the game but am learning slowly. Support the Dockers..Maybe I could meet someone who could help me with the tipping... that's not cheating is it???
Other Interests
I would like to do some volunteer work, Presently contemplating where i could help out....