skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

kiwidoc

38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

There are 3 types of people in life, those that can count, and those that can't.

About me - description

32, Currently a GP, still studying and training for my career goal, will get there one day but these things take time. I don't have much spare time so don't want anyone that's very clingy and will get upset if i'm hardly around during the week.

Not much else to say at this point, im quite reserved and laid back, i dont take much outside work too seriously, enjoy relaxing and socialising.

Looking to try to find that someone special that could lead to something more down the track.

Enjoy most sports, i play indoor cricket every week, also do mountain biking when i have time. Got a jetski about a month ago, enjoy falling off that whenever I have time to.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Female, alive, funny and easy going

My interests

Reading
TV guides mostly
Movies & TV
Comedies
Sport
Rugby, rugby league, motorsports, indoor cricket
Other Interests
Playing on my jetski,