skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jjake

38, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking to meet a fresh face

Description

Hey there, new to Brisbane after spending time working Darwin! Not after a hookup but someone I can get to know who enjoys a conversation I love travelling, sports that I can still play, and joking around with friends. I'm open and honest, and prefer meaningful conversations rather than blabbing about myself online :) Not interested in purely superficial relationships

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim

What I'm looking for

Someone intelligent, unpretentious.

My interests

Music
Older school music. Alternative bands from the 90s. Classic rock and solo artists
Movies & TV
Seinfeld. Twin peaks Mentalist Predator Wedding crashers, step brothers
Sport
Basketball, tennis, fishing