skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

iricrish

31, Female, Single, PHILIPPINES

Last online:
10 Aug '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi im Iris! :)

About me - description

Looking for my perfect match....
I'm single and never been to a relationship...
Into watching lots of movies and series...
Loves travelling and trying new adventures with family and friends....
Definitely not here for sex or money....
Please ping me if you think you can have a meaningful conversation with me...

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • PHILIPPINES
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 36 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Someone who can accept me for who i am...God fearing, thoughtful and funny...have goals in life and knows how to achieve it without taking advantage of other people...

My interests

Music
Pop, Rock and Hiphop particularly Ed Sheeran, The Script and Ariana Grande
Movies & TV
Netflix series and Marvel movies