skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
23 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


As Huey Lewis once said... it's hip to be square! :)


Hi there - thanks for stopping by!

As you may have figured from the headline, I'm a bit of a geek, but certainly not your average one! I enjoy a good conversation and have an adventurous, fun and somewhat cheeky nature.

I caught the travel bug in my 20s and have visited some great places overseas. Japan would have to be my favourite - I love the contrast between cutting-edge technology and ancient traditions. I also enjoy a good road trip - a drive across the USA is definitely on my bucket list!

I have a keen interest in science and technology, and am a natural born skeptic. If you believe in the healing power of crystals and magnets (*cough* Bioflow *cough*), I'm probably not the guy for you, but wish you all the best in your search! If you'd ever stay up late to watch SpaceX land a rocket (or three) on a barge, then I'd say we will get along just fine!

I'm conservative in some ways (not much of a drinker, and also not a huge fan of tattoos), but that doesn't mean I don't know how to have fun! You'll see what I mean when we chat ;)

If you'd like to know more then please get in touch!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 28 - 37 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Without sounding too generic, I'm looking for someone intelligent, motivated, considerate, passionate and playful. Bonus points for a nice smile and good sense of humour, but I think that's universal!

My interests

I'm happy listening to just about anything, but generally gravitate towards late 80s and early 90s pop.
I usually enjoy reading non-fiction, particularly biographies. A recent favourite was a biography on Elon Musk - the people's billionaire! :)
Movies & TV
A night at the movies is always fun. Any genre is fine, so long as the storyline is remotely plausible! I don't follow many TV series but really enjoyed Breaking Bad. Just started watching Shameless (US version), which has its moments!
I prefer light exercise like walking, cycling or swimming, and have recently joined a gym (I promise it will last ... this time). I've never really followed AFL - does that make me un-Australian, or a good catch? :)
Other Interests
I have a strong interest in science/tech, and am a huge advocate for sustainable transport (electric cars). Careful - if you show any interest in this, you may have trouble getting me to shut up! Also interested in unwarranted, excessive use of exclamation marks and emoticons on RSVP profiles. ;)

Contact industrious81

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me