skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

highenergy

61, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hmmm... 61... who me?...I know that is what it says in my passport, however, I don't think nor act my age, I have Attitude and Energy to burn. I am diverse.

About me - description

I believe its really about the timing...So with this in mind...Here goes...I am assertive with style. I am caring, passionate and empathetic. I am thoughtful, practical, artistic, and creative, I value morals ethics integrity and honesty.Laughter and Company of people new and those known to me. Capturing a moment in time on camera.
I love a challenge and testing my boundaries. I dislike injustices
Fine Dinning to picnics...a NZ Sauv Blanc to a good coffee.
I am not shallow nor superficial I am NOT into...1 night stands or friends with benefits. I search for a long term relationship.
I do need a gentleman, perhaps you are the right man as I am the right woman for you. Optimistic! & positive... your out there somewhere! I am me I do not require to be changed as I'm sure you don't! Accept me for me ... and ...vice versa.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 21 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Sales / Marketing, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Accounting, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Financial Services, Construction, Other industry, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Advertising / PR / Media, IT / Telecoms, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retired
  • Professional, Executive, Management, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Jewish
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

The man of my dreams. You are honest,passionate, spontaneous,sensual,single (available) young at heart & genuine.A sense of humor, like having fun, & are not afraid to live & we have chemistry! I crave intimacy and a relationship with the right man! Your baggage is stored.

My interests

Music
LazyDog ,Hemisphere ,anything off any of the Mint CD's....Hotel Costes. Lounge, chill, Cafe del Mar, Groove Armada, Chill and covers...
Reading
The Papers...and when time permits..a good thriller or anything with a twist...that keeps me guessing to the end....Travel brochures !!
Movies & TV
Drama, intrigue, documentaries....travel brochures!
Sport
Skiing and scuba diving. Watching the rugby. Pilates
Other Interests
love to dance....if you don¿t no problem you can watch! Photography, museums, art galleries. Travelling...Dinning, fine / casual...coffee. Markets, cooking...love a bargain.