skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hmmm... 61... who me?...I know that is what it says in my passport, however, I don't think nor act my age, I have Attitude and Energy to burn. I am diverse.


I believe its really about the timing...So with this in mind...Here goes...I am assertive with style. I am caring, passionate and empathetic. I am thoughtful, practical, artistic, and creative, I value morals ethics integrity and honesty.Laughter and Company of people new and those known to me. Capturing a moment in time on camera.
I love a challenge and testing my boundaries. I dislike injustices
Fine Dinning to picnics...a NZ Sauv Blanc to a good coffee.
I am not shallow nor superficial I am NOT into...1 night stands or friends with benefits. I search for a long term relationship.
I do need a gentleman, perhaps you are the right man as I am the right woman for you. Optimistic! & positive... your out there somewhere! I am me I do not require to be changed as I'm sure you don't! Accept me for me ... and ...vice versa.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 21 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Very Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Agricultural, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Other industry, IT / Telecoms, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Retired
  • Senior Management, Management, Executive, Technical, Professional, Business Owner
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Jewish
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

The man of my dreams. You are honest,passionate, spontaneous,sensual,single (available) young at heart & genuine.A sense of humor, like having fun, & are not afraid to live & we have chemistry! I crave intimacy and a relationship with the right man! Your bagage is storted.

My interests

LazyDog ,Hemisphere ,anything off any of the Mint CD's....Hotel Costes. Lounge, chill, Cafe del Mar, Groove Armada, Chill and covers...
The Papers...and when time permits..a good thriller or anything with a twist...that keeps me guessing to the end....Travel brochures !!
Movies & TV
Drama, intrigue, brochures!
Skiing and scuba diving. Watching the rugby. Pilates
Other Interests
love to dance....if you don¿t no problem you can watch! Photography, museums, art galleries. Travelling...Dinning, fine / Markets, a bargain.