skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goodthang79

39, Male, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
16 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I hope looking here just put a smile on your dial.

Description

Tall, athletic, spend a lot of time outdoors and like an adventure. I enjoy the gym, beach and sailing year round. In my down time i like to try a spot of fishing and cooking.

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 28 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Auburn, Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Red
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

Music
I listen to the radio frequently - Triple J, Tripple M. My play list is varied (eg.Tony Bennet, Slava Grigoryan, Ed Sheeran, flight facilities, queen, foo fighters, ACDC). Love anything live - especially a couple of acoustic guitars playing a few old cover songs.
Reading
Usually sailing/fitness related material & the sports section of the news paper
Movies & TV
Movies - anything that's going. I can even have my arm twisted to watch the worst chick flick ever for the right company.
Sport
Always enjoy playing it. Love my sailing & football (any kind will do). Love watching anything that's played live or on TV. I'd hope to meet someone who gravitates towards physical activity easily and is willing to give an activity a go.
Other Interests
Although I'm no chief, I do enjoy a spot of cooking and being social in the kitchen. I really dig a stir fry & a BBQ.