skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

goodluckmay

51, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for an honest, trustworthy civilized gentleman.

Description

I'm not perfect, but I'm loyal, honest, empathetic and financially independent. I enjoy gardening, cooking, reading and music. I'd like to meet a good educated and civilized male who would like to establish friendship with me and take it from there hopefully a lasting relationship.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - North Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Chinese
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra, Virgo, Capricorn, Scorpio, Leo, Taurus, Pisces, Sagittarius, Cancer, Aries
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Blue, Grey, Green
  • Hair colour - White, Blonde, Red, Grey, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Mining, Legal, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Administration, Construction, Education / Science, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Senior Management, Management, Professional, Business Owner
  • Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs, Right wing, Left wing, Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is compatible with me

My interests

Music
All music except rock n roll.
Reading
History, fiction, prose.
Movies & TV
All well-produced movies and TV except horror.
Sport
Golf, walking.
Other Interests
Window shopping, Sunday markets.