skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

foxley

68, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Like to laugh, enjoy and listen - with anyone who can do the same. Tolerant, tactile, affectionate, curious and loyal............

Description

Strong but wicked and irreverent sense of humour, need a bit of stimulating conversation, a bit of quiet, a bit of loud, a bit of adventure. I try to keep an open mind, and would love to meet a new friend, or a walking companion, or a movie partner, or a warm and kind person all rolled into one.

At a glance

her details

  • 68 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 60 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Other religion
  • Right wing, No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet, Vegetarian, No special diet

What I'm looking for

.......not looking for ideal, but real. If you can share yourself, adapt, communicate, work at a relationship over time, laugh whenever possible, be kind and compassionate with the foibles of humans - including your own - then do contact.

My interests

Music
Lots of anything to fit the mood and the moment....will have a listen and try new stuff too. Often 60's, 70's, classical, folk, but also 1940's,operetta, and modern artists.
Reading
As much as possible, yes. Non-fiction in the main, but broadened out to Fiction via a book club. Get lost in bookshops, forget the time and spend too much. Usually History, Biography, Science, Poetry, Australian History, and Fiction.
Movies & TV
Avoid commercial channels. Enjoy good storyline, human interest, ideas that challenge.. ABC, SBS, RN, old movies........new movies.....
Sport
Watch the cricket and tennis. Would appreciate meeting walking partner who may live in or near my area just for regular exercise as friend if suits. Becoming interested in NRL and would like to learn more.
Other Interests
at different times -, antiques, theatre, cricket, music, reading,astronomy, museums, art galleries, science, history, politics, people, animals, travel, things of wonder, new experiences. (None too keen on spiders)