skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking to find a honest, caring person who doesn't take things too seriously...

About me - description

Hey I'm Jarrad. I'm a kind, intelligent guy.

I work pretty hard as an Engineer. When I'm not working I am often playing piano, or playing tennis (poorly). There's generally some ill-thoughout project I'll be working in the background - I love building things!

I'm also a a bit of a computer nerd. Providing free tech support seems to be my superpower :)

I love traveling and camping with my friends, mainly because I get to spend time with my awesome mates. Some of the time there are no disasters :)

I try to take things as they come and keep things drama free. Looking for a girl I can talk to and go on adventures with.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Education - Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind to others, doesn't take themselves too seriously and who enjoys living life. I'm definitely looking for a relationship - something serious. I'm looking for someone I can love and who can love me! I guess that's all anyone ever really wants right!

My interests

Wow pretty much everything, from Metal to Classical, I love it all. I like a lot of movie soundtracks and musicals. I'm also a sucker for cheezy 90's pop!
Lately I've been reading mostly Sci-Fi and fantasy, but I'll have a go at anything. I am currently reading through the Honorverse series.
Movies & TV
For movies I don't care about genres as long as it's good! I've been watching a bit of Netflix lately, a few cheezy comedy's and random Sci-Fi's. I think I've reached superhero saturation though!
I play and organise my local tennis club. Other than that I keep fit with a bit of jogging,
Other Interests
I love getting away from it all with my mates when I can... We used to go bush camping a lot - but it seems recently we've been going soft and have been holidaying in places with hot water and an actual bed - what luxury!