skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

catty13

33, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a kiss .

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 28 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Asian, Mixed Race, Indian, White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Degree
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker

My interests

Music
Bruno Mars, The Weekend, Adele, Beyonce, Kpop, Old school Rnb, Pop, Hip hop, Cardi B, MJ, Niki Minaj
Reading
Currently reading A Little History of the World ... and Thinkin fast, Thinking Slow.
Movies & TV
Dramas, Documentaries, Some Sci-fi, Action, Period films, Korean variety shows, Family guy, American Dad, Arrested Development, The Office, An Idiot Abroad, GOT, Being Human
Sport
Hiking, biking, running, a bit of Indoor rock-climbing
Other Interests
Ice cream.