skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
23 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Two ships passing in the night


I keep fit and enjoy being outdoors. Extrovert-introvert.

passionate about photography, guitar and soccer. Just started learning improv.

lived in Japan and China, have done a fair amount of travel but am settled in Canberra.

love coffee.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 22 - 31 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
career & education
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Technical
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A gentle soul

My interests

Soft, soul, rnb, blues
Carl Jung
Soccer, kayaking, gym, bush walking
Other Interests
Guitar, photography, improvisation

Contact apollodom

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me