skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

angelasydney

52, Female, Divorced, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking to enjoy life with someone special- a genuine,loyal,cheerful and intelligent person for happy relationship of my rest life.

About me - description

I enjoy many activities & interests including latin dancing, jazz music, badminton,oil painting and cooking .I like to learn new skills and hobbies. I like nature (plants, animals) and going to bush walks and beaches. I believe in keeping young at heart and living a healthy lifestyle. I try to keep a balanced lifestyle with work, family and leisure.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 21 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Attached/Other, Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue, Brown, Black, Other, Hazel, Grey
  • Hair colour - Grey, Other, Blonde, Red, Black, Bald, White, Light Brown, Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Degree
  • Government employee, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Financial Services, Accounting, Agricultural, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Trades / Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Sales / Marketing, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Administration, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other industry, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Property / Real Estate, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Business Owner, Other job role, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Professional, Technical, Executive, Management
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I believe looking for a life partner is looking for a lifestyle. So I hope my ideal partner has a similar lifestyle to me for example liking healthy eating, sports, music, pets and nature. Also has interest to learn new things. It is very important to also have a sense of humor and a kind heart.

My interests

Music
Jazz, paino, smooth FM radio
Reading
Various novels and magazines
Movies & TV
Any gardening and travelling TV shows. Comedy and action movies.
Sport
Badminton, volleyball, basketball, swimming and jogging
Other Interests
Latin dancing, oil painting, furniture design (used to be a furniture designer)