skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

adelaideella53

61, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

This one's worth a look!

About me - description

I am a fun loving, life-be-in-it kind of girl who is well educated, professionally employed and takes pride in her appearance. I am a very easy to get along with, kind and compassionate person with a wide circle of friends who would love to find a like soul to share good times with. I love new experiences, travel and experiencing new cultures - and would love to meet someone who would like to travel more. My family and friends are very important to me. I'm music, art, theatre, food, wine loving. A good time girl looking for someone special to share special times with.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 3 children aged 24 to 31 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 64 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am seeking an intelligent, reasonably well educated man who takes pride in his appearance and values good health.. a fun loving man with a very kind heart, a gentle soul, compassionate and with a good sense of humour. Someone who is emotionally available please.

My interests

Music
I like almost all types of music, especially strong female vocalists, rock anthems, blues, swing, jazz, classical - anything from Leonard Cohen to Lionel Ritchie to Dragon and James Brown....
Reading
I love to read, always have a few books on the go at one time, read widely but prefer good quality literature, history, bio, travel and cookbooks.
Movies & TV
a good drama, comedy or action thriller.. love arthouse but will watch almost anything. Favourite films include The Joy Luck Club, Shawshank Redemption and The Fugitive....
Sport
I love to be active! Enjoy walking with or without the dog. Enjoy spectating in most sports except golf! I dont mind a trip to the footy every now and then
Other Interests
Travel anywhere, friends and fun, good wine, good conversation, anything creative, cultural activites, museums and art galleries, markets, live music, theatre and dance. I also enjoy watching cricket tennis and Port.