skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
04 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


This is me...Boobs, Pubes and All ¿¿


Newish to DWN: Relatively normal girl on Loose:

42 year old former career/professional girl, currently on a sabbatical/tree change,who has a witty sense of humour, a love of wine and family. A DTE honest kid with no smoke and mirrors, I am Me and I am not apologetic for that!

Witty, stable, generous, kind (but not weak), down-to-earth, honest and ambitious. I laugh at anything inappropriate but am also very tactful and respectful. I am happy with my own company but also enjoy good company. My family are very important to me. I am independent, financially secure/stable and fairly intelligent.

I love shopping and fashion, but I am also very at home in the red dirt. I loved being in remote areas but also love being able to enjoy dining out and wine. I love wearing no shoes but also die for high heels. Can bait my own hook, roll my own swag and change my own tyre. Don't judge me by apparent contradictions.

Cld be thinner, cld be richer, cld be prettier , cld me smarter, cld eat more veggies, cld swear a bit less, cld be more organised, cld stop falling over and laughing at myself....blah blah....I am at a place where I am happy with Me and looking for same in someone else :-)

I have a story, you probably do to. So why not meet and share?! Life is to short to not explore, learn and have perspective.

My bullshit antenna is finely tuned so have no time for liars/thieves/violent types/Collingwood supporters (sorry Eddie!!)...OK I could slightly compromise on the Pies part

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Large-ish, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I have no hard and fast requirements about the opposite sex....I like to meet new people and make new friends. That said, the following are selection criteria: honest, kind, non-violent, respectful, with a funny bone

My interests

I do listen to a wide variety - so very eclectic. Love dancing in my kitchen to the latest hits, rocking out at a Bruce Springsteen Concert and listing to Johnny Horton's Greatest Hits on the old record player. Love live music
A ferocious appetite for reading - you name it, I read it. Except sci-fi and anime.
Movies & TV
My secret ambition is to be on Gogglebox. Tastes vary but find guilty pleasure in mindless reality and original chic-flicks like Clueless, Bring it On and Dirty Dancing
I am a brilliant athelete: ok, i can play darts. Just started training at a boxing gym. try to do yoga twice a week. I love AFL and other spectators sports I enjoy are boxing, AFL and AFL. Like some dirty fast cars (speedway and SST). like Rodeos. Watch NFL (USA)
Other Interests
Family is my everything. I like getting out and about. I like to visit new places, see speedway and rodeos, live music and markets. A bit eclectic! I am addicted to coffee. I like to do Pilates. I like to share my opinions and views, so basically I talk a lot.

Contact WitWineNWise76

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me