skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wadespade

33, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

do what makes you happy.

About me - description

Honestly I still feel young at heart. I know I'm ready to settle down. Explore a little together then start a family. Someone who is committed for the awesome long journey ahead because I am.

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

that feels the same as I do. young at heart and knows it's time to start a family. I'm not looking for someone or anyone just the one.

My interests

Music
Tripple J, I enjoy all acoustic versions. Deep house is also enjoyable.
Movies & TV
A emotion provoking movie is always a winner!
Sport
Currently enjoying the Snowboard. Summer time I will be enjoying anything you can do on or in the water.
Other Interests
I like to get away from the daily grind. camping sleeping under the stars. getting away from the phone and Tele and drama.