skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vivilavita

47, Female, Separated, Macedon Ranges, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Vivi la vita!

About me - description

My journey in life has been full and entertaining and I wouldn't have it any other way. At the moment my career occupies a majority of my time. In saying that I understand the importance of balance and I create opportunity to enjoy travel. I value culturally diverse experiences and look forward to continuing many adventures. Life is exactly that......
Naturally positive, social, generous & independent by nature, some of my most precious times are surrounding myself with those I care for dearly. I love entertaining & being entertained.....6 Star to basic...it is what you make of every precious day.
A healthy respect for mind, body, soul and balance is important to me.
Life is a gift, I am looking to share some quality time with someone who has similar values and interests.

At a glance

her details

  • 47 years old
  • Female
  • Macedon Ranges, VIC
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 16 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • 6'0/183 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
  • Senior Management, Professional, Management, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

A positive, optimistic & independent gentleman. A lover of life looking to share experiences. Strong character, creative & a go getter. Tall, kind & compassionate. Must value self care & self worth. Someone who enjoys being fit, has a strong sense of humour & appreciaties the simple things in life.

My interests

Music
wide variety of music. Essential part of my existence.
Reading
I would like to read more but lack the time. Currently reading Life in 60 seconds