skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Vettyspagetti

31, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
10 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

Am new to this so here goes..... I am a kind hearted, loving, open minded and driven person. My family and large group of friends mean the world to me and I put my whole heart into these friendships and relationships. I am self employed and passionate about the natural health industry that I am in ( although am not a model for it at ALL times....everything in moderation right..?). I moved here from NZ four years ago and have made myself right at home. I love the weather here and living so close to the beach. I enjoy cooking and making things and love being outdoors and anything that involves the water. I also love getting dressed up and going to eat and drink nice wine.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker

What I'm looking for

Ultimately I'm looking for a partner in crime. Someone who is motivated and passionate about their own life and excited to share that with me as well as being welcomed into mine.

My interests

Music
Love music and pretty broad taste. Anything from drums and bass to 70s folk. Soul music is my jams but will listen and dance to most things. love going to see live music and support the awesome bands we have around Perth
Other Interests
Cooking, bike riding (sans Lycra), travel, gardening, sewing, boardgames, festivals, wining and dining.