skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

VenomGT

32, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
08 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Single and new to Brisbane

Description

I've recently moved to Brisbane / Gold Coast from interstate. I love exploring my new surroundings, particularly rainforest walks, going to the beach and random weekend drives. I also like baking sweet treats and desserts, and occasionally going for a joy-flight (I hold a private pilot licence).

I run my own business, and I'm a highly motivated and ambitious person. It would be wonderful to meet someone with a similar level of drive and ambition, who is passionate about achieving something big in their life. After all, we only get one life, so I'm a firm believer we should all find our true purpose and live the very best life we can.

If you're mature-minded, honest and kind, with a healthy dose of passion for your your work / business / hobbies, then we could be a perfect match ;-)

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Education - Degree
  • Business Owner

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

A mature-minded, genuine guy, who is ambitious in life and passionate about your work / business / hobbies.

My interests

Music
Mostly pop. Also like podcasts such as EO Fire, Pat Flynn, Nathan Latka
Reading
Forbes, Fin Review, Inc. Magazine. Too many business books to name (think Jim Collins, Peter Thiel, Eric Ries etc)
Movies & TV
Billions, House of Cards, Top Gear, Mad Men, Shark Tank (US), CNBC.
Sport
Water sports, cars, flying light aircraft
Other Interests
I love working on my business and watching it grow. I also have a private pilot licence and enjoy flying all types of light aircraft. If I have a spare moment, I enjoy baking sweet treats and desserts.