skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Thisisit59

59, Female, Single, Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

NO NEED TO LOOK ANY FURTHER

About me - description

Hi there
I'm easy going, fun loving and down to earth. I'm adventurous and always up for a challenge. In the past I've bungyjumped, skydived and done other crazy things.
Not good at sitting around, always need to be doing something. I like the movies and exploring new places. I'm looking to find my partner in crime, someone to share life's adventures and opportunities.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 53 - 62 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a gentleman who will treat me with respect, someone to share the rest of the journey with. Oh yeah and you have to like Gogglebox

My interests

Music
Like most music from sixties and seventies to great new tunes on JJJ