skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Thesmallthings

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a mutually supportive best friend

Description

I am new, so please be nice... joined here on the 11th Jun 2018.

Thank you for reading.

My bio:
I have a job I love, but rarely talk about. I have an adventurous past, however I have travelled little. My kids actually come first, I do not just say they do. I have animals and a backyard. I often help out friends. I can be untidy but I am clean. I love my friends like they are family. I do not get along with my children's father, although we have found a new and calm normal. I love running, although I am not slim. I have a resting heart rate in the 40s. I love the outdoors. I have little me time. I love big functions, with great speakers. I would prefer a first date walking the hills than fine dining!

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 12 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km