skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

TR212

39, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
12 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sugar spice naughty nice;) Single woman with pulse seeks male with same. You'll never get me camping/fishing - seen enough of bush Australia to last 5 lifetimes

About me - description



Hi there thanks for stopping by ;)

I have auburn hair shot with pure white and grey eye's, a womanly woman as one should be, feminine, love making an effort when going out with that special someone. If you have it flaunt it ;) I have a spirited, exuberant / bubbly personality, quick witted love to banter and laugh. I am easy going and broad minded. I have a unique personality.
I have no tattoos.
I have always looked younger than my age.

100% European made -like all the best car's.

I have a broad range of interests and meeting someone new is fascinating
it's great finding common ground.
I'm happy with my life but missing a guys company.

I am single/no kids & no baggage from the past. I enjoy the company of others even with different interests, I'm not a huge reader prefer movie nights or seeing galleries, day trips or picnics.


I'm a Game of Thrones fan --this has been the most I've stared at a screen in years.


Eternally optimistic that I'll meet someone great soon because by January 2019 I'm calling it quits online dating and going to rescue 5 cats. ok possibly 1 .


I like unexpected kisses-and giving them ;)
I love warm hugs on cold days.
Cold summer rain and moonlight walks.
I like surprising people more.
I am a practical and grounded person. I like to cook and bake, :-) I am self- sufficient, Diy - I get my hands dirty! even mow the lawn.

I have had a rough 3 years but my life drastically changed for the better and I couldn't be happier - would be great to share it with an awesome chappy ! I've realized that being happy is the most precious thing in life along with chocolate, coffee, wine and food

Are you someone with that cheeky twinkle in their eye & has hidden mischief? if so let's start the adventure - pass the sunscreen and make it 50+

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • British
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Grey
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Diploma
  • Consulting
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • at least 5'6/167 cm

What I'm looking for

independent, decent, has similar values, this means no wives girlfriends that you are still intimate with..Freely single guys only! Hmm..Might say I am a bit fussy. I'm an old soul really -in a young body. Seeking long term relationship.

My interests

Music
Snow patrol, Rock some Jazz, Sinatra, The Corrs , Pink, Rhianna, Beatles, Conrad Sewell, Oasis, Bon Jovi, Robbie Williams - Angels. Adele. James Blunt in small doses. Popra. I don't walk the line - I cross it ;)
Reading
Sunday papers, have studied heaps for work . I would rather be doing something creative :) . I'm artistic.. I have a certificate in fine art.
Movies & TV
Wide range of tastes, from classics Anna Karenina, Gatsby, Great Expectations. Like period dramas, The Paradise, Downton Abbey, Selfridge, North and South,Qi, John Deed, Bourne series, Oceans set. Dynamo.The Dressmaker. Bones, Cold Feet. Doc Martin. watching Game of Thrones no spoilers please
Sport
PREFER IN SHADE ACTIVITIES, -CAMPING?..probably glamping.. Tennis if forced :) Table tennis- you'll win I giggle too much. Chess is a sport..I'm sure!.. If dog walking is a sport, I win.. I go through about 7 pair of trainers a year.
Other Interests
I enjoy the conversation with older people. I have many interests from gardening to restoring various things, renovating. Freely single means single, divorced, widowed. Separated doesn't !