skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SoulSeeker66

51, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
05 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

And now for something a little out of the ordinary...

About me - description

Don't get me wrong... once upon a time I was very ordinary citizen (last Millenia) I had a fast paced corporate career and many of the trappings of success. When asked what my idea of spirituality was in a "How to balance your Life" Managers conference the closest I could muster was going for a walk in nature... which I still love by the way.

Anyway Reality Bites as no doubt you may have discovered in the Game of Life and with any kind of luck and a bit of effort we all learn and grow and move forward. I have had to reach levels of forgiveness and an ability to feel compassion well beyond the hard hearted corporate years. And I have encountered a lot of spiritual phenomena that places me... in a room full of spiritual people... very much at the deep end.
Dont want to scare you off too soon and I guarantee I wont be forcing any belief system on you... in the same way I am not interested in anyone doing the same to me.

My experiences are very real, if a little hair raising at times. To the right person that will be intriguing, as will your shared stories of life lessons and experiences be to me.

In January I returned home from 23 years in New Zealand and to give you an idea of what is interesting me at the moment I have been to; Sustainable living festival, the Apology concert, Beach, Healesville Sanctuary, caught up with middle aged "old" friends and made a bunch of new friends who are interested in making positive changes in a society that is creaking at the old seams.

I have a project on board that requires a great deal of indepth inner work and I am surrounded by people who are perhaps too much like me and I am hoping to find a companion to travel alongside me on their path where we can support, encourage each other and bring a little balance into the equation.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 13 to 14 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys a good laugh, great conversation and is open minded about Spirituality. I feel that as we are all Souls in Bodies having a human experience there is a mysterious force we can all learn from each other. Having said this - please be more a little more grounded than me ;-)

My interests

Music
Anything everything, I play guitar and sing in a loud but otherwise ordinary fashion - you are welcome to duck for cover ;-) Other than Jazz which irritates me... someone once said it's supposed to so I agree! Love to delve more into classical music at some point.
Reading
Currently in my book collection are Elizabeth I's Spy Master, Anastasia, The Sustainability Revolution, Ramses, Magick and the Supernatural, Sun and Moon signs and the History of the World
Movies & TV
Youtube is my channel! Currently open on my tabs are links about the environment, extraterrestria.lsand hollow earth theory
Sport
Still a token Richmond supporter. Mainly keep fit by walking, mountain biking, dancing and soon I will get organised enough to teach Qi Gong again which is a bit like Tai Chi.
Other Interests
I am a certified Mind/Body spirit practicioner and tactile when it comes to relationships. The books and youtube links give away that I am well read in Conspiracy theories. Also simply interested in using my life experiences to help others and improve myself to help others more. Second hand things!