skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Smilychick

46, Female, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

No Cake Face here. Laughter truely is the spice of life.

About me - description

Hi I am currently living in Ballarat however work in Geelong.
I dont sweat the small stuff why stress and overthink it only creates drama. There is so much to enjoy in life.
My children are older now so my time is mostly my own Ooooo so fantastic.
I am an affectionate woman and love to share a laugh.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
  • Single
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 54 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
  • Personality - Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Social
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Can you laugh at yourself ? because I sure can...at myself that is. Absolutely must have a good sense of humor. A hard worker who enjoys getting out doors. Cuddles and affection are a must. Effective communication is the key to a strong relationship.

My interests

Music
I enjoy most music. It really depends on the company and atmosphere. some favorite artists are Bruno Marse, Queen, Adele, ACDC. Top 40.
Reading
I havent read much beyond the newspaper and Thats Life magazines for a while now. planing on getting back into being the avid reader i was a few years ago.
Movies & TV
Mad Max, John Carter most of the Marvel and DC movies. All of the Hannable Lecter movies. I love going to the cinema. Comedy is a favorite.
Sport
Bush walking, swimming, horse riding, beach walking, playing badminton for fun. I dont watch much in the way of sport however I will give anything a go.
Other Interests
I love the outdoors and traveling, exploring new places, the beach, bush walking, camping. 5 star hotel with a live show or a bbq while camping under the stars ohhhh bliss.