skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
20 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'll try to keep it simple - guy seeking girl. That's simple, right?

About me - description

First and foremost, I am a creative type, and love music and art. Love playing the guitar and singing songs. :) I listen to all sorts of music as it inspires me in my own music to something new and different. I'm particularly into rock, soul and blues music (see below for details!), but on some days I prefer Classical, jazz or even musicals. As such, I go to all different sorts of live events.

I am currently working in an art gallery, which is fantastic and always interesting.

I enjoy a balance of going out to a wide variety of events and staying in and doing things in and around the house. So I am just as happy going for a walk down to a local shops as I am going to a festival or a drive in the countryside, as long as it's balanced.

I am always off to art exhibitions at galleries big and small, and I can get something from all types of art from the contemporary to the historical and everything in between. I'm more about how a piece of art makes me feel than a particular artist.

I'm also keen on history and archaeology, always just found it so fascinating... going on a dig next year, so excited about that!

Currently trying to learn another language... difficult but worth it!

I'm not overly sporty, but I do like to go the gym regularly (at least 3 times a week) to get the blood flowing and to keep myself fit. Getting back into occasional hiking adventure, which is fun.

Finally, laughter and positivity is important - finding a way to turn a negative into a positive and being able to laugh even when you're having a tough day.

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Someone who is kind and thoughtful. But also opinionated and forthright. Into arts, music and cultural activities, with a touch of outdoors adventure. :)

My interests

The Beatles, Bowie, Buddy Holly, Motown, Regina Spektor, Hendrix, RHCP, Nirvana, Jeff Buckley. Classical music of pretty much any era. And, yes, I enjoy musicals.
Mostly gym. A regular work out is good.
Other Interests
Arts (galleries, museums) Nature