skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SiennaLaci

31, Female, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
20 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Searching for a fellow unicorn

Description

I am a country girl, a home body. I love to cook and bake, and I love the simple things. I am a creative intellectual.

I am a dreamer, a free spirit. I need adventure and fun. I believe life is for living, and will never believe that work should run anyone's life, or determine anyone's self image or identity. My dream is to have a sustainable hobby farm, where my family and I can mostly be self sufficient, and self reliant.

I am a study nut! I cannot get enough information, ha. I am a graphic designer, interior designer, and Behavioural Scientist. I am currently studying Youth Work, Christian Ministry, Anthropology Archaeology Extended, and Permaculture.

I am fairly confident, 'clued up', and have my head screwed on. I speak my mind, and generally tell it as it is. I am pretty opinionated.

I am also an 'INFJ-T', a 9w1, and an 11 for anyone in the know... ?????

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 10 to 12 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Student
  • Other Christian
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Personality - Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social
  • Catholic, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Anglican

My interests

Music
I like anything, excepting most country and thrash metal.
Reading
Ancient history, healthy living, biographies, and the occasional chick lit.
Movies & TV
Any movie based around ancient history, one I can learn from, or something controversial and thought provoking...
Sport
NRL, I am a Knights fan, and will happily kick a ball around...
Other Interests
Coffee and Danish pastries, yup!