skip to content »
Powered by

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
30 Jun '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

No Junk Male

About me - description

I am a pretty easy going, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family and I have a stable job. I have travelled but would like to do a bit more travelling with the right person.

I enjoy doing anything but getting sick of always being third wheel.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Legal
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Blonde
  • Technical, Professional, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Management
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

My interests

anything but heavy metal.
Movies & TV
most things
football, basketball, tennis.