skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Shabd

69, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Standout
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm cheerful, gentle, kind hearted, respectful and optimistic.

About me - description

English born, Dutch heritage, Australian citizen.
I love the beach, sailing, cycling, bushwalking, being in Nature, singing, dancing, live entertainment.
Enjoy meditation, community, healthy food, exercise, gardening, volunteering, competitions, I'm a winner.
Am fit, well groomed and take pride in my appearance.
I've been Vegetarian for a long time but now eat some seafood.
I may be willing to relocate for the right man and situation.
I seek unity, harmony, stability and balance.

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
  • Single
  • English
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • New Age
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 58 - 73 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn, Taurus, Pisces, Virgo, Cancer, Aquarius, Aries, Gemini
  • 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Grey, Blonde, Dark Brown, Other, White, Light Brown, Bald
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Degree
  • Other industry, Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan
  • Catholic, Other religion, New Age, Other Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Buddhist
  • Right wing, Swinging voter
  • Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Would like to expand my group of friends, to find a new partner in life would be ideal. Need an honest, kind, caring guy who is open, friendly and willing to respect my individuality. He is active and health conscious and wishes to grow into a deeply loving, committed relationship.

My interests

Music
60's, 70's, 80's classic rock, Beatles, Eagles, John Lennon, Joe Walsh, Jackson Brown, Ed Sheeran and many others. Some Country artists, Keith Urban, John Williamson. Kirtan music. Also like listening to the radio, 2NURFm.
Reading
Personal growth, health, education, wellness, spirituality.
Movies & TV
Historic, romantic, comedy and adventure movies. Enjoy Nature and gardening shows, documentaries, travel.
Sport
Walking, cycling, sailing, bush walking, swimming,
Other Interests
Country drives, weekends away, socialising with friends, Ayurveda, creative writing, markets, antiques and collectables, home improvements, am passionate about gardening.