skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Sephira

35, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"At the height of laughter, the universe is flung into a kaleidoscope of new possibilities."

About me - description

I'm a fun-loving, adventurous, open and affectionate, paradoxically a practical dreamer, cuddles-plus and a tad deviant munchkin.

Hugely into art and design, architecture, music, nature and books. Absolutely adore all things Japan and would love to travel more: Iceland, Canada, Greece and Italy are all on my bucket list!

I'm not the most athletic person out of there but I do give a good massage for those who are of the fitness bent!

Whilst I wouldn't class myself as high maintenance, I definitely appreciate the little things so if you make an effort, it won't go unnoticed. I'm girly enough that I do enjoy flowers, the romantic stroll down a beach or in the forest or snuggling at home for a movie night in.

For those who are interested, my love languages per se are touch, gift giving (if I know someone well enough, I'll have all their gifts two years in advance lol) and service. I'm an introvert-extrovert, who's happy just doing my own thing or with just one or two of the best people I know, but can be very sociable in the right setting :p

I'm a massive foodie but a beginner cook. However, if you cook, I'll clean! and if you're keen to try something new, I'm always up for an adventure on the tastebuds :)

Should probably note that I am here to find a partner but I'm always interested in making new friends, so even if we don't match romantically, it'll be great to get to know you. I do believe in the guy making the first move so if you do use stamps to contact me, I promise I will respond.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Mixed Race
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced, Separated
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Private, Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone who is looking for a lifelong best friend, who enjoys the life they have; is willing to share that life & new adventures with me. Someone who understands that life isn't always ideal but who is always willing to try. Also open enough for both vanilla & a tad kink. Sense of humour=big+

My interests

Music
Eclectic ranging from Shihad, Foo Fighters, Luca Stricagnoli, Jamiroquai, Christian Kane, Daft Punk, Pentatonix, Enigma, OK Go, Moby, Delerium, the Avalanches, Yanni, Lindsey Stirling, Oceanlab, Cog, Pendulum
Reading
Kushiel's Trilogy, Magician-Raymond E Feist, Sevenwaters Trilogy, The Ninja-Eric Van Lustbader, Bourne trilogy, Ludlum and Clancy books in general, Ravenheart-David Gemmell, Lands of Ephemera duology, Empire trilogy, JD Robbs is another fav author
Movies & TV
The Man from U.N.C.L.E., Marvel movies, The Shawshank Redemption, Leverage, Equilibrium, HP, LOTR, Ponyo, Hero, Fearless, Kingsman. Basically, love action, martial arts, crime and drama with a romcom or anime now and then
Sport
Mad about soccer! Love dance and swimming