skip to content »
Powered by Powered by RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Last online:
23 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I am looking for a partner to do things together. I like to eat out, go for movies, yoga and cycling. I also play badminton. please contact me only if you are interested in meeting up for a coffee and chatting.

Come say hi and we can start off with an interesting conversation.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 21 - 59 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who prefers and active lifestye. Friendly, kind and easy going. Is interested in a long term relationship. Enjoys a laugh, Is down to earth.

My interests

Mostly Radio
Sapiens, Silk Road, Bill Bryson
Movies & TV
Game of thrones, Silicon Valley, Rome
Yoga, Badminton, Cycling

Contact SeekingCompanion

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me