skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Scotsgirl

57, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

One day or night, it will happen, our eyes will meet and we will say have you got your glasses on, can't see a thing.

About me - description

I am optimistic and laugh. I can cook, clean, sew, all the usual things. If you would like to know more please send a message and if you have taken the time to read this and are not interested then I wish you luck on this site in finding a wonderful person to be your forever friend.

I am old fashioned, like to be courted before anything physical happens, relationships take time and understanding a person also takes time. Be a gentleman and bide your time.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • Scottish
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child from 21 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Other background, Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Indian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Aries, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Capricorn, Libra, Taurus, Virgo, Aquarius
  • at least 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Diploma, High School, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Defence / Emergency Services, Consulting, Property / Real Estate, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Construction, Retired, Education / Science, Unemployed, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Student, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, HR/Employment / Training, Other industry, Government employee, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Customer Service / Call Centres, Trades / Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Financial Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Tradesperson, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Senior Management, Customer Service Role, Management, Business Owner, Student, Other job role, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is going to be there when I need them and help me evolve without being told I can do better. I am an independent strong woman but sometimes need a soft place to fall, need to know I can trust the person I allow in.

My interests

Music
50's 60's, classical, country, soul, anything that I can dance to or fall asleep to.
Reading
James Herbert, Rabbie Burns, Slinky Malinky, DIY,
Movies & TV
Action, romantic, anime, supernatural.
Sport
I like to watch tennis, swimming, diving, gymnastics, ballroom dancing, cycling, don't like watching sport that people get hurt in.
Other Interests
being open to new interests. Have many varied interests and always need to encompass a few more.