skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ronin2016

36, Male, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
18 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Well traveled, lived away but now I'm home.

About me - description

Spent fifteen years living all over Australia and overseas. had many wonderful experiences in some pretty remote places.

I like to laugh and try not to take things too seriously though sometimes depending on the situation that's much easier said than done. Due to many injuries I'm not as active as I once was but try not to let it stop me from the things I enjoy.

Not really sure what else to write about but for me lets start with a coffee.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who enjoys being outside, be it in the garden or exploring further from the home, must be active or at least willing to have a go and someone that likes animals.

My interests

Music
I enjoy a wide genre of music
Reading
G.R.R Martin, autobiographies, history
Movies & TV
Anything Marvel or DC comics, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Sons of Anarchy, Action, thriller, sci fi, comedy even the odd romantic comedy.
Sport
Cricket, martial arts, (mainly Muay Thai)
Other Interests
Gardening, Marvel, DC, keeping fit, motorcycles, landscaping