skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Robyn47

71, Female, Single, Lower Hunter Valley, NSW

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone who has old fashion values and honours what they say; if you are scamming money I'm the wrong person to contact. I DON'T HAVE ANY

About me - description

Mother and Grandmother, family is my world

At a glance

her details

  • 71 years old
  • Female
  • Lower Hunter Valley, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Financial Services
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Anglican
  • Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 67 - 78 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Blue, Grey, Hazel
  • Hair colour - White, Dark Brown, Bald, Red, Black, Grey, Light Brown, Blonde
  • Education - Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
  • Financial Services, Trades / Services, Retired, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Agricultural, Government employee
  • Professional, Tradesperson, Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian, Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing, Right wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
All types except heavy metal
Reading
Gardening, craft, non-fiction, etc
Movies & TV
Prefer live theatre/shows
Sport
non participant due to injury