skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Reemix33

33, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hoping to find my man

About me - description

Easy going, loyal, caring, loving woman hoping to find my match

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Papua New Guinean
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Management
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian, Maori, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Large-ish
  • No special diet
  • Anglican, Other religion, Jewish, Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

easy going, loving and caring, has old fashioned traits/values, respectful, is loyal, has a sense of humour, beautiful smile and gorgeous eyes, enjoys the simple life and wanting to learn and get to know me for who I really am.

My interests

Music
RnB, Hip hop, reggae, old school melodies, 90s music
Reading
I read horoscopes online..does that count? haha I¿m not a big reader but enjoy reading inspirational stories
Movies & TV
Just got into Netflix (haha) enjoy crime shows/documentaries/cooking shows
Sport
don¿t play any but should!