skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ready60

69, Female, Widowed, Barossa Valley, SA

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I am a down to earth person who is thankful for my family and friends.At this stage I feel good within myself and am ''readý'' to move on. I am financially secure.I am honest, caring, thoughtful and loving, a romantic at heart. I do enjoy enjoy going out, be it dining, coffee, movies,drives around our beautiful Barossa with so much to do, catching up with friends and generally enjoying life and having fun. I also enjoy time at home with my beautiful border collie JJ and cat Sandy.Sometimes I like to entertain. I have my 4 legged best friend and companion in JJ but think it's time to check out someone with only 2 legs! to be a good friend and caring companion and who knows.
Photo coming soon, have to get help from my daughter!!

At a glance

her details

  • 69 years old
  • Female
  • Barossa Valley, SA
  • Widowed
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 40 to 43 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 56 - 76 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Other background, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School, Some college
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • Left wing, Swinging voter
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

'My Man' I would like him to be honest, kind, considerate, nice manners and a romantic.Has a good temper, useful in solving issues if/when necessary.Ready to accept my family and friends as I would yours.Feeling lonely and would love to meet a lovely man who is easy going and just enjoys life.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most music, particularly songs that have words we can understand & sing along with (only at home!).Like to relax with soft, gentle music, no voices. No loud bing bang stuff.
Reading
Love romance, Danielle Steel particularly, fiction, some biographies, easing reading. Don't like any violence. Enjoy browsing thru a magazine now and then.
Movies & TV
Don't get to cinemas often. When I do go, like something with a nice/interesting story. Nothing with violence (we have enough in the world now).
Sport
Not active in any sports bu do attend a weekly fitness class which I enjoy. Not huge on the football or cricket, enjoy watching tennis, gymnastics, ice skating, ballroom dancing,swimming etc on TV.
Other Interests
Love reading, knitting with a group and at home. Have done a lot of charity work over the years. Now I do Meals on Wheels, some Door Knocking, hoping to help with activities for groups thru Carers Link soon. Social group outings with other carers & past carers.