skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Rainydays

43, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

if there are any guys out there that can come to the rescue to help me when i need the lid of the jam jar off, please apply.

About me - description

living to be happy
loves being a mum
quiet nature, private personality
independent
imaginative
adaptable
i have alot to give to the right person, loyalty is most important.
I'm here with room for someone, but on the other hand Im content with my life the way it is with just me and the kids. if there's anyone out there happy to join in with relaxed weekends and quiet nights, please apply!



At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
id be lost without music. into most genres depending on the circumstance.
Reading
Enjoy reading when i have the opportunity.
Sport
Running, cycling and going to the gym.