skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jessjess22 (was PrivateMember)

38, Female, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Coastal gal

Description

Hi, I'm Jessie :) I'm a teacher and I have been living on the beautiful south coast for over 8 years. Love this beautiful area and all it has to offer.
I'm an easy going, happy girl who can be cheeky and loves to laugh. I love my job, but love my weekends even more, but just need someone to share them with :)

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Shoalhaven, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Looking for a genuine, honest and intelligent guy who will make me laugh and feel loved.

My interests

Music
I love old and new and anything in between. The Beatles, The Police, Eagles, James Taylor, Springsteen, David Grey, Sting, Powderfinger, RHCP, Coldplay,Counting Crows, MJ, Empire of the Sun, Triple J stuff, Adele, Anything really, except C&W. Also listen to a lot of podcasts.
Reading
Shantaram is my all time favourite, love The Girl With the Dragon Tatoo series, don't read as much as I used to these days.
Movies & TV
Enjoy a wide range of movies- thrillers, action, drama, comedy, foreign films. All time favourite is Life is Beautiful. Also love Fight Club and Toy Story 2. Love the usual TV shows like Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead.
Sport
I play and manage my netball team, I go to the gym and love to dance.
Other Interests
I love the beach and the water. Love going out to the pub for a drink with friends, or to lunch, dinner, coffee, picnics, etc. Love exploring new places, there are so many hidden treasures in this local area I would love to find. I love to cook ( for others) and to entertain.