skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PrettyBibra

67, Female, Single, Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Handle is a nod to my father,.... regardless of what I have said below, don't let that hold you back.. kiss me and lets see what happens. I don't have stamps

Description

ME
I am self aware and own my limitations .
I can be both introverted and extroverted....
depending on the company and the day, and sometimes how much wine I've drunk.
I'm direct in my speech,
I rarely sugar coat, except when talking to children and babies
I love music and play my guitar very badly.
I also sing very badly. So don't expect a serenade from me anytime soon.
.....in the meantime....cycling keeps me fit and happy
I'm political....nuff said.
For me Sex is FUN (mostly) but when accompanied by emotional involvement is BLISS...
BLISS is my Holy Grail


YOU
You are your own MAN
You are not married,
You are direct in your speech
You are happy, unafraid, assertive, committed, and willing.
Non judgemental about yourself and others and discerning in your sexual relationships.
You will think I am sexy,
You will bring out the wild side of me in the bedroom
You will bring out the chef in me in the kitchen
You will bring out the best in me...
You will join me in my search for BLISS

AND this is not about happy ever after, this is about BLISS for as long as we can hold on to it..

.

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - White
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 31 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 120 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home

What I'm looking for

Someone brave enough to take me on.,.....

My interests

Music
Music yes
Reading
Books yes
Movies & TV
Movies and TV. Ok. not quite everything on TV. Actually barely anything on TV. Billions and The Handmaids Tale at present . Mainly foreign movies and foreign news TV stations ABC is currently run by ex-Murdoch employee, so that just leaves SBS....kind of...
Sport
Not a great fan of spectator sport, although I like the traditional things girls like. Ice skating and gymnastics.:-) The marathon... .
Other Interests
Men....and all that comes with them. No pun intended...