skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PreciousGem0601

41, Female, Single, Logan, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

A keeper, foodie, fun & precious gem...

Description

I am GRATEFUL for everything in my life for I am surrounded by INFINITE ABUNDANCE...I am VALUABLE because I exist; not because of what I do or what I have done, but simply because I AM... I am also grateful for where I'm at & excited about where I'm going... 'Hope to meet my match one day & enjoy sharing the next adventures & building memories together...

At a glance

her details

  • 41 years old
  • Female
  • Logan, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km

What I'm looking for

Real, matured, honest & a good man

My interests

Music
Jazz, RNB, Slow Rock
Reading
Anything sensible
Movies & TV
True to Life stories, adventures, romance, scifi & sometimes horror stories
Sport
badminton & taekwando
Other Interests
Destressing & relaxing for me is thru hiking, camping, playing my guitar & meeting friends occasionally.