skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PiscesJo

46, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Single, cheeky, warm-hearted.

Description

Let's see, my weekends are spent kicking the ball at the park with my son, catching a rugby game, picnicing at the beach, seeing a good movie or when a babysitters available a raging night out on the town

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • MacArthur / Camden, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 13 years old
  • Have pets
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
80's, 90's anything with a good beat for a dance. Angus and Julia Stone, Little River Band or mellow music to chill to. Robbie Williams, Red Hot Chilli Peppers for a little more rock.
Reading
Love a good autobiography.
Movies & TV
Of course I'm a girl so love a good Romantic Comedy but also like a good action movie Fast and Furious is a favourite.
Sport
Rugby Union fan (unfortunately with their recent performance yes I'm a Wallabies fan), Walking, Gym.