skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NycLover12

35, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
08 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for someone special

About me - description

I am a pretty easy going person, I like to hang out with friends, Family and love to laugh. I love to travel and any guy that likes to as well scores points with me lol. I am really easy to get a long with and enjoy meeting new people and making new friends.

I enjoy going out to the movies, concerts or a cool bar but also enjoy spending time at home :) I would like to meet someone with some common interest as me and values as my self.

If you like to know more please ask :)

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km