skip to content »
Powered by
RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Newbie2000

40, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
15 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

.....(insert something here)

About me - description

I have a job in a profession I really enjoy (technology) but its been pretty hectic so the social hours aren't as good as I hoped .....

I have no baggage to take forward except lots of shoes (my main weakness truth be told). You would generally find me exploring new places, travelling, mixing it up with pilates, skiing etc (..i try anyway ...have to since I love food. We get one life after all).

Looking for a professional who is relationship ready (yep, could be asking a bit). A partner in crime with a positive attitude, sense of humour (eg sarcasm) and family values. If you have issues (commitment or otherwise), it won't work so I wish you luck elsewhere!

By the way, if you have no photo(s) i won't be inclined to respond - its only fair since you have mine : )

Good luck in any case!.

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Senior Management
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
  • Business Owner, Executive, Management, Senior Management
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • No special diet
  • Catholic, Other Christian

What I'm looking for

i'm attracted to men with strong work ethics, intelligence, integrity and a sense of humour.....

My interests

Music
a mixed bag depending on mood - broadly anything from Andrea Bocelli to Linkin Park - except techno/ trance. Retro 80s and 90s for laughs...
Reading
I like comedies, historical, sci-fi and Modern thrillers/ drama
Movies & TV
don't watch much tv (the occasional masters of flip, sbs & football shows : ).. love movies more so - Bourne trilogy, Matrix, period films, comedies, action/ thrillers, animations (Up!)
Sport
Football (soccer, tragically I'm a Sydney FC fan) but also love EPL, Serie A etc) & others
Other Interests
travel, food, exploring new places...i'll leave the rest for our chats..